Kingston DataTraveler 150 64GB USB Flash Drive

DSCF5717


I remember when 64MB flash drives were just coming out, they were expensive and considered a luxury item, now not so much, they’re pretty much useless at this point in time. The latest drives on the market today are 64GB in capacity, that’s a huge jump from the 64MB of just a few years ago. On a 64GB USB drive you can fit a little over thirteen and a half DVDs wort of information, that’s a lot on such a small device. I love doing what I do as it allows me to see things evolve more closely than the average person, it’s amazing how far we’ve come in just a short amount of time with technology.

Today for review I’ve got a product from our friends over at Kingston, it’s their DataTraveler 150 64GB USB drive. Only a handful of companies today produce 64GB flash drives, so it’s a treat to be getting one of these for review really, and of course in this review I’m comparing the DataTraveler 150 to another 64GB drive and some other high capacity USB drives.

So read on…


The Kingston DataTraveler 150 64GB USB drive comes in our favorite sealed plastic clamshell style package. Through the front we can plainly see the drive itself, and there’s some basic specs and features listed.

DSCF5700 DSCF5702

The DataTraveler 150 does not come with a lanyard but it does come with a small nylon cord with clip ring on the end to be able to attach the drive to your keys or wherever.

DSCF5708

The drive itself has a plastic housing colored red and black, the DataTraveler log is on the front and the Kingston log is on the back:

DSCF5711 DSCF5713 DSCF5717

The top is the cap, it comes off to reveal the USB connection, the cap can also be attached to the back end for storage.

DSCF5715

Specifications:

Kingston DataTraveler 150 64GB USB Flash Drive

Model: DT150/64GB
64GB USB flash drive (2.0) – Red & Black

Affordability meets high capacity
DataTraveler 150 USB Flash drive is big news in mobile storage. With a capacity of 32GB & 64GB, it lets you store more digital files than ever before on one drive.

DataTraveler 150 from Kingston helps budget-conscious users break storage barriers, allowing them to easily store and move files in a 32GB & 64GB device no bigger than a pocketknife. As easy as click and drag, DataTraveler 150 can hold just about any file you can think of — term papers, theses, digital images, spreadsheets or other important documents.

Backed by legendary Kingston reliability plus a five-year warranty and 24/7 tech support, DataTraveler 150 is a reliable, inexpensive solution for carrying digital files with you anywhere you go.

Specs:
-Capacity – 64GB
-Fast – Data transfer rates of up to 20MB/sec. read and 10MB/sec. write2
-Dimensions – 3.06" x 0.9" x 0.47" (77.9 mm x 22 mm x 12.05 mm)
-Operating Temperatures – 32 F to 140 F (0 C to 60 C)
-Storage Temperatures – -4 F to 185 F (-20 C to 85 C)
-Convenient – Pocket-sized for easy transportability
-Simple – Just plug into a USB port
-Practical – Stores cap securely on end of device to prevent loss of cap
-Guaranteed – Five-year warranty


The DataTraveler 150 does have a small blue LED in it near the back end to indicate activity.

DSCF5744 DSCF5754

Overall the DataTraveler is a nice drive, it seems well made, and it does include the small strap to be attached to a keychain or wherever. I like the idea of being able to attach the cap to the tail end of the drive, but it’s not very secure there, it’s fairly loose and just a slight bump will knock it free, so it’s a good idea, but just not implemented very well.

Now we can move onto the testing, I dug out my Patriot Exporter Magnum 64gb drive for this test, and re-ran the tests of course as I’ve upgraded my system since I reviewed the Exporter back in November, you can read the review HERE if you wish, it will open in new window.

DSCF5764

As you can see the Exporter is shorter but quite a bit wider than the DataTraveler is. The Kingston does have the LED indicator on it, while the Exporter does not, some people care about those things. The Exporter is made almost entirely of metal, while the DataTraveler is basically plastic, but it does feel sturdy, and well made.

If you’ve paid attention you’d know that I reviewed a bunch of USB drives lately, so I’ll be comparing the Kingston to those as well, in the charts though I dropped the lower capacity drives, the 4gb and 8gb ones are not there for the comparison, only the 16gb and 32gb ones are.

First up is SiSoft Sandra 2009 SP2 Removable Storage Benchmark, higher scores are better.

sandra1

As you can see with the Combined Index scores the Kingston doesn’t look too good, let’s take a look at the 256MB Files Test:

sandra2

Here we can see the DataTraveler excels at handling large files, it’s the best in this test.

Let’s move on to DiskBench, this test gives me actual time in seconds it takes to do certain tasks like Copying and Reading to and from the USB drives. I used a 350MB .AVI Video file for the tests.

Since these are time, lower is better of course, the chart is arranged from best to worst with Copy To or Write time are the reference point of the ordering.

diskbench1

Here we can see the DataTraveler 150 does very well, coming in at a hair over 20 seconds to complete the transfer to the drive. We also see the scores for Copy From and Read From are very good as well.

Here are the Transfer Rates for the above tests, higher score is better, same ordering for this graph:

diskbench2

Now here on this chart we see something that totally surprised me, I was not expecting much from this drive, if you look at the specs you’ll see "Data transfer rates of up to 20MB/sec. read and 10MB/sec. write" but if we look at the rates I got it does quite a bit better than those listed specs, much better in fact.

So we see the Kingston DataTraveler 150 64GB USB drive can hold it’s own when compared to others on the market today.

I did a search of NewEgg for this drive and compared prices to other 64GB drives available now, I found that the Kingston is actually the least expensive, at regular price, with no rebates or anything.

The DataTraveler also has a 5 year warranty on it as well, which is pretty nice, though in 5 years we’ll probably have 1 terabyte flash drives and this thing will be completely obsolete, but it’s still a good warranty length.


DSCF5700DSCF5708DSCF5711DSCF5715

Conclusion:
The Kingston DataTraveler 150 64GB USB drive is fast, much faster than it’s specs state it to be actually. Considering this is the least expensive of the 64GB USB drives on the market today, I think it’s the one to get and worth the cost if you need the large capacity.

The DataTraveler 150 is decently made as well, it seems rugged enough to be able to last though our daily lives, and if anything should happen there’s always the 5 year warranty.

The design is nice, I like the look of it, but I don’t like the fact that the cap isn’t secure on the the drive.

9

Pros:
Well made product
Decent speeds overall
5yr warranty
Least expensive (regular price)of the 64GB drives on the market
Large capacity

Cons:
Cap isn’t secure on back end
Still expensive

Grades:  
Overall score-9-10
Design score-9-10
Performance score-9-10
  • Pingback: News for March 14th 2009 | dsmTechNews()

  • Pingback: Test drive: Kingston Datatraveler 150 64GB reviewed at technogog | gearoasis.com()

  • Brajesh

    What is the filesystem, FAT or NTFS?

  • kristofer

    Fat32 is the File System

  • Pingback: Hardware Reviews & News Roundup 18/03 | Quentin Rademaker Dot Com()

  • Pingback: Morning Already? | MEGATechNews :: Mega Techie Goodness For the Masses()

  • Pingback: Saturday Reviews Roundup .:. 21-03-2009 « Xtremegears - Computer News & Reviews()

  • Pingback: The best dream USB key | UbiKann()

  • Amer

    Hi
    The flash usp was’t format and any copy files can’t read it
    Thanks

  • Costantinos

    I owned one of the above usb drive and i faced many problems
    First it was very slow for 2.0
    Then i copied some movies to transfer but no success.It shows that it was copying but when i try to open it from another pc the files were shown in an unknown type and zero capacity
    In the beginning i thought it was the difference between vista and xp
    Then i saw that the usb driver is not compatible with xpservice pack 3
    I finally somehow succeed to format the driver and now seems to work fine but only recognize 32g from 64g
    Dont know what to do
    Looking forward to have news from you

    Best Regards

  • jpwinne

    @Costantinos

    You have probably formatted your 64 GB with FAT32 file system, which can only address 32 GB. Furthermore, FAT32 maximum file size is 4 GB.

    Try formatting it again with NTFS, then vista and xp should be happy reading and writing it.

  • Tibor

    I have the same problem with format as Constantinos had but I can’t choose for formatting FAT32 either NTFS.
    This DataTraveler 150 64GB is no way to work in my W XP SP3.
    Could someone help me to solve this trouble?

  • tony

    i have the same problem as Tibor, has anyone got a solution to this yet?

  • hihi

    Possible solutions:

    http://www.ntfs.com/quest22.htm

    http://www.patriotmemory.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4694

    Note that if you need to transfer files from/to a Mac, you may need to stick with FAT32.

    Also, rejoice as 2010 will be the year of USB 3.0 devices. Motherboards with native USB 3.0 support will appear.

  • madawa

    i have bought a new 64G flash drive and it is functioning for the first 2 days. after that, it show ” the disk is not formated” notice when i try to access my flash drive. i have try to format it by clicking ok but it does not work. i have also try using computer management, VAIO soft recovery manager, Kill disk and other files recovery software but it still doesn’t work. I can detect the 64G capacity under the computer management, but it does not show as NTFS file. i have check the flash drive and it show as RAW file system under the properties.

  • Ravi

    64 GB USB flash drive og kingston and i m not able to format it. its shows the RAW file system

  • Ssos

    Hello, i have a Kingstone 64GB, came formatted with Fat32 file system. So because i wanted to transfer files larger that 4GB, i tried formating it into NTFS, but NTFS does not support Removable disks optimised for quick removal. So i used Paragon Partition Manager professional and was able to format it in either NTFS or FAT32.
    But NTFS causes Flash to bring errors in Data copied. So i resolved to formating it in Fat32. Mac formats it in OSX file system and it works OK. But Windows does seem to bring up errors when alot of Data is placed on the Flash

  • http://juder644@hotmail.com D Pursey

    In May 2009 I purchased a kingston datatraveler 150 64gbwhich arrived ok . I plugged it in and trasfered some files ok then remved it., Some time later I plugged it in and the plug pushed into the case but managed to get it out, I reinserted it but it did not work I sent an email explaining what had happened and had a reply to return it There was no addresst to send to only Shanghai China on the EMS delivery note. I have emailed numerous times for a return address but had no resonsI am using windows xp Can anyone help

  • Data Traveler

    Just received mine and plugged it into my Linux Fedora 10 box and it only shows 34GB rather than 64G, it also had some really strange partition layout.

    I removed the partitions, then created 1 Linux partition and formatted it with ext3 filing system (mkfs -t ext3 /dev/sdh1) and it formatted 34GB.

    I let it set there, after about an hour of doing nothing I got lots of kernel message and I/O errors. I have tested this in multiple machines with the same results.

    Who do I contact about the warrenty – I bought this from on Ebay from Hong Kong – that ebay user has since vanished from ebay – Ebay told me that they removed the account :(

    The product says that I can verify with this message”

    “www.kingston.com/aswnerifyto identify genune kingston memory products”

    lsusb – shows
    Bus 001 Device 003: ID 1221:3234

    dmesg – show
    usb 1-2: new high speed USB device using ehci_hcd and address 3
    usb 1-2: configuration #1 chosen from 1 choice
    usb 1-2: New USB device found, idVendor=1221, idProduct=3234
    usb 1-2: New USB device strings: Mfr=1, Product=2, SerialNumber=3
    usb 1-2: Product: Flash Disk
    usb 1-2: Manufacturer: USB2.0
    usb 1-2: SerialNumber: 1000000000000EE5
    Initializing USB Mass Storage driver…
    scsi2 : SCSI emulation for USB Mass Storage devices
    usbcore: registered new interface driver usb-storage
    USB Mass Storage support registered.
    usb-storage: device found at 3
    usb-storage: waiting for device to settle before scanning
    usb-storage: device scan complete
    scsi 2:0:0:0: Direct-Access USB2.0 Flash Disk 2.50 PQ: 0 ANSI: 2
    sd 2:0:0:0: [sdc] 67108864 512-byte hardware sectors (34360 MB)
    sd 2:0:0:0: [sdc] Write Protect is off
    sd 2:0:0:0: [sdc] Mode Sense: 0b 00 00 08
    sd 2:0:0:0: [sdc] Assuming drive cache: write through
    sd 2:0:0:0: [sdc] 67108864 512-byte hardware sectors (34360 MB)
    sd 2:0:0:0: [sdc] Write Protect is off
    sd 2:0:0:0: [sdc] Mode Sense: 0b 00 00 08
    sd 2:0:0:0: [sdc] Assuming drive cache: write through
    sdc: sdc1
    sd 2:0:0:0: [sdc] Attached SCSI removable disk
    sd 2:0:0:0: Attached scsi generic sg2 type 0

    fdisk -l

    Disk /dev/sdc: 34.3 GB, 34359738368 bytes
    64 heads, 32 sectors/track, 32768 cylinders
    Units = cylinders of 2048 * 512 = 1048576 bytes
    Disk identifier: 0xf92b19b9

    Device Boot Start End Blocks Id System
    /dev/sdc1 1 32768 33554416 83 Linux

  • Chris Oliver

    Hey guys a little tip on how to format as NTFS, as winxp will not let you format removable storage as ntfs by default.

    this guide works for XP but i don’t know about vista you can try it but the device manager is located elsewhere

    first you need to enter the device manager – right click my computer, click manage, click device manager.

    where it says disk drives click the little plus sign, and right click the Pen drive and click properties.

    on the properties box, click the Policies tab, then select “optimise for proformance” and click ok.

    now you will be able to format the 64gb drive as NTFS

  • Gerry P

    I would like to hear from anyone who has actually formatted a USB key to NTFS and have it work on a daily basis. I have read all the theory and instructions on how to do it…but I have never read of someone actually using it. Anyone?

  • Corrine Martell

    I would like to know if anyone else has encountered this problem. I have a Kingston 150 64gb data traveler. When I first received it it was formatted and ready to use. I attempted to copy several movies on to the data traveler for storage. When I went to check to see if it was complete, All 8 files had the same. I tried to open them and they all were the same movie it took the title and copies one movie over all of them. I lost all my movie and I was upset. Then it would not even let me access the drive. It continuously told me I had to format but when I tried it would not let me do it. No I have a useless 64gig data traveler. Does anyone know what I can do to make this work and actually be able to put movies on it????

  • Pingback: Windows Xp vs Vista vs 7 -32bit Edition()

  • Daniel R

    i buy 1 from ebay and just like you ,i screw up my data travel 64gb.Ifind a little program call (HP USB Disk Storage Format Tool ) and for me it is the best.It can FORMAT in Fat,Fat32,Exfat and Ntfs,For now this key is grate,im testing it every day since ……….by the way the indicator LED is RED not blue,it is hard to see.
    how about yours…..

  • Daniel R

    hp usb format

  • steefozo

    Regarding to NTFS partitioning of a USB flash drive , sure its possible and I’ve done it on number of flashes , but to be able to format it with NTFS you have to chose “Optimize for Performance” as described earlier somewhere here.
    If the flash is reading un-correct size (64 reading 32 ) or even 64 but any files added after a limit (like 16GB or 32 GB ) will start crashing , this means that you probably have faked flash (not original)… I bought my self two Kingston 64GB through eBay from two different resources and found out any files added after 4GB will start crashing (over-writing) the previous files and becomes corrupted , I used a test software and got sure that the useable capacity was 4GB of 64 GBs …

  • Pingback: Review of PCI-Express USB 3.0 Host Controller Card and USB3.0 Extension Cable()

  • djamel

    j’ai flash memory kingston ” data traveler 1gb ” al la forme ” raw ”

    I can not format whay the problem

  • kjahr

    A couple of months ago I bought a Kingston 32GB from Amazon, formatted it and loaded some files on it. Then I had problems and called Kingston who asked for the serial number. When I told them there was none they informed me my unit was a counterfeit. Amazon reimbursed me, not problems. So, all of you who have problems, check whether there is a serial number on your usb stick. It’s supposed to be on the metal plug, or somewhere near it (I forgot details)

  • Martin

    Completely useless device – it came with 2 partitions – the first is about 100MB which I can format with NTFS or FAT32. The second is 60GB but it won’t let me format, create a partition or delete the primary partition. An expensive piece of junk. Kingston did not respond when I sent an email through their useless online problem reporting system. Next time I’ll go back to Corsair – not only do their products work but their customer support is good.

  • Hahn Winfried

    Hi,

    Iam from germany and i hope my english is godd enough to understand.

    I bought a new Kinsgton Datatraveler 200 with 64 GB what is formated in FAT 32.
    I have build powerpoint presentationes with over 100 MB, over 100 peaces. I will send the stick to my forain frend, so that he could see, what i have done.

    Well, fat32 does not open th pps file, they are to great. Now i want to formate the
    usb stick in ntfs. Impossible. Windows xp, what i have dont make it. in the end comes the sentense: windos was not able to formate compleatly.

    with cmd and convert E: /FS:NTFS it also dont go.

    i trayed th HP Tool 2.2.3 Storage Disk Tool and it also failed.

    I have no idea what i can do. I found nothing by Kingston support in germany to solve that problem.

    Can you help me?

    For understanding: I want to put also movies on the datastick, witch i have made from my family with my camcorder. Such short movies are in “.avi” and some of them are bigger than 2 GB. This fat32 does not open the movie files from the datastick.

    Thank you very much
    Winfried

  • michael

    Hi Mike

    I cant formatt my kingston data traveler 64gb flash drive. I cut and paste worms armageddon folder from the local disc (c). When i tried to delete it mostly went except some folders. It says:- cannot delete aL/y4_~1: Cannot find the specified file.
    Make sure you specify the correct path and file name.

    Can you help me clean it?

    Thanx Mike

  • Taher

    Hi,
    I am from Canada.
    For the first two days the USB worked fine, then out of nowhere it stopped working.
    The USB lights up, but the computer doesn’t even notice that a USB was plugged in.
    It rarely works, and when it does, it says that the USB needs to be formatted before usage.

  • Vanessa Mawa

    Same here! I TRIED MY 16GB BUT IT DIDN’T WORK!!! i AM TRYING TO FORMAT IT BUT ITS VERY HARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i HATE THIS!!!!!! 4RM: papua new guinea

  • elie

    hello, i’m trying to format my 64 gb flash memory datatraveler from kingston and it only shows to format it using NTFS and no FAT or FAT 32…. when formatting using NTFS at the end this message shows up: ” windows was unable to complete the format “. can anyone help to fix the error and format the flash memory???? thanks

    • Roysky19m

      hey buddy…..! may be your flash drive has a supported operating system, try to find it, is either be on the manual of your flash drive…………….. thanks, hope this could help you

  • Charl

    I have a problem. I had bought a 64 GB drive (Kingston). Stores data on it like movies, etc. without any problem but when I try to open the files it does not. eg. I had stored a .avi file. This file from the HDD opens and plays in Windows Media Player or VLC but when opened from the 64 GB Flash drive it says cannot play and gives out an error message. Any advise.

  • arshad

    hi i have purshed 32 drive kingston 150 datatravller .. once i formated it its showing only 2mb can any one find the solution for this i will be thanks full.. i formted on xp…

  • Oleg

    this utility can help with 64Gb flash http://dl.dropbox.com/u/4040651/HPUSBFW.EXE
    format in FAT32

    • KEIZAR7

      IT WAS FINE TO ME…. THANK YOU!!!

  • juan

    Hi all U helpseekers

    I followed the procedure as given above .. optimise for performance
    .. and all went well .

    May I remind that at FAT32 the file size limit is 4 GB

    The serial number, if any is present, is on mine at the metal shaft
    and hardly to detect, only with magnifier glasses I was able to
    discover them.

    To make them really visible use a LED flashlight.

    Mine I had to roll about 15 degrees to the side were the light comes from.

    If the metal is reflecting the light of the LED flashlight U are able to see
    the serial number.

    Those of U who weren’t successful till now, read the whole blog again
    and U will make it.

    Good luck

    Juan

  • Shamshair ali

    i have 64GB usb but this is not working or not formate plz help me

  • http://www.technogog.com/review/kingston-datatraveler-150-64gb-usb-flash-drive/ James

    Hi y’all,

    1] My USB kingston 8Gb flash drive in the NTFS mode is, although brand new and unused, is completely full according to the “used space” indicator in the Properties pane and cannot/will not/refuses to be reformatted and is also now not recognized [in the NTFS mode] by XP sp3.
    In the FAT32 mode it will accept files but very carefully corrupts a minor portion of them first so that the files are subsequently unusable. This makes the kingston 8Gb flash drive therefore completely useless as a backup tool.
    Another “Made in China” ripoff!
    2] I carefully read all the comments/remarks posted here and can only conclude from this and personal experience that Kingston products are #%*&% rubbish!
    3] Also I’ve spent lotsa time elsewhere looking for solutions and found zilch! Standard R/W DVD’s only accept ’bout 3.5 Gb data so if anyone knows of any reliable alternative storage systems without getting into 2nd hard drives etc together with all the attached [for a laptop anyway] paraphanalia, kindly let us know please. Mebbe “Blue Ray” is the way to go?
    4]I never know what is required in the “Website” space so I usually just copy and paste the URL of the site I am using. ‘Pologies iffen this is a mistake…
    Ciao,
    James.

  • saim

    price ??

  • Sanaul

    my 64 gb is not working in xp.Whn i chck for properties it shows 0 bytes used and 0 bytes free and RAW system.Whz the solution?

  • Eve

    I have the same problem too.. I bought Kingston 8GB flash drive in a local computer store in SM South. I was so excited because I thought I can finally back-up my files. After formatting it on FAT32 I started copying & pasting some of my large files into it, I consumed about 4GB. A few days later I tried to check the flash drive and I was annoyed and felt upset after finding out that my files are no longer recognizable. Some of my files even had filenames written in unknown codes/characters. It really pisses me off until now! I cannot reformat it using NTFS even if I followed the right instructions on doing so…

    I’m not really a techie kind of person but I can say that Kingston products are not that reliable compared to other brands like Imation and Transcend. I only bought it ’cause I found it cheaper than the other brands although the performance does not compensate with my level of satisfaction. I can’t still manage to use my Kingston 8GB USB flashdrive since it still continuously converts my files into unrecognizable data.

  • Davi

    Currently there is no way to format a 64GB flash memory stick with a file system other than exFAT. Windows XP needs an update to support exFAT. To download it, go to http://support.microsoft.com/kb/955704. Windows 7 provides native support for this. Particularly I still have data corruption issues using a Datatraveler 64GB….and I’m still working to find out if it is related to the memory stick itself (defective) or if it is some Operatin System related error.

  • WTF

    Wow, guess I’ll skip purchasing this drive

  • Plabhi

    hey what is this your company product first time for use the products but when amtry it not working so am not interest to use ur products

  • Plabhi

    Hello sir, madam please do not produce the products for profit some times think consumers satisfaction sorry to say for this.. In my life never use this products

  • F. Castellanos

    I’m very dissapointed with this product. It is useless y gave more me than a headache. It just die by my hammer.
    What a mess with the files I tried to copy.

  • emmanuel

    pls my data traveler is not working

    • Roysky19m

      if the computer was not able to open your flash drive, there nothing you can do about it…… just buy another one, and make sure to get a good one

  • http://www.facebook.com/people/Monique-seo-min-yeong-Asuque/1533939675 Monique ? ?? Asuque

    hi there.. i had a really big problem with my Kingston 4GB flash drive. I can copy and paste files. When I first inserted the disk on my computer, I tried put up some empty folders in order to organize my files, but when I opened the folders, there were files with crazy characters on it. I cant open the files and I cant delete it. I tried to reformat it and it went well. I tried to put things there again. Videos, word documents and such. But when I tried to access my files, specially videos, it wont open it. I tried to access my documents and it was ruined.

    This really pissed me off because It cant transfer my files without ruining it. I keep on reformatting it but the same problems appear.

    Can somebody help me? Its a new disk and kinda expensive here in our place.

  • http://pulse.yahoo.com/_YVMLFHSVBCZLR55L2PJFCDG4UA Moe

    ” The Kingston does have the LED indicator on it, while the Exporter does not, some people care about those things.”

    This couldnt be more incorrect than if you had said it was a 5TB USB drive made by Poppa Smurf. The Exporter does indeed have an LED indicator. Pay attention…

  • Guest

    hello to  everyone , if you have problem whith your datravelers 150 64gb from kingston, the reason is simple .  if you don’t  see a serial number on the stick it self ….your  usb drive is a contherfit…..just call kingston compagny and they will tell you it a contherfit or not…..if it-is they send you a letter saying why….by the way it-is not on warranty…..if it is a contherfit…..
    and no way you can fix-it…..

    if it-is not a contherfit you have 5 years warranty…

    if you bouth it with paypal they help you to get  your money back if the 45 days not pass…

    so good luke

    a friend…..

  • Malai

    Well, I read through ALL the comments and they all relate to the same problem, i.e. unable to format 64GB USB from eFat32 to NTFS BUT no one has come up with ANY solution! I have tried variou “experts” and bloggs and they are the same.

  • http://reviewthetech.com Kristofer Brozio

    I don’t understand all the problems.. I’m still using mine, it still works great

Sid Meier’s Civilization: Beyond Earth Now Available On Mac with Linux Version Coming Soon

Sid Meier’s Civilization: Beyond Earth Now A…

Kristofer Brozio
Civ: BE is on sale right now during the Steam sale and I’m so tempted to get it as I love the Civ ga…
Read More
2 days agoSid Meier’s Civilization: Beyond Earth Now A…
Iceberg Interactive Steam Sale Up To 75% Off Games

Iceberg Interactive Steam Sale Up To 75% Off Games

Kristofer Brozio
If you didn’t notice there’s a sale going on at Steam right now with lots of stuff heavily discounte…
Read More
2 days agoIceberg Interactive Steam Sale Up To 75% Off Games
Black Friday: Mobile Fun Black Friday Deals

Black Friday: Mobile Fun Black Friday Deals

Kristofer Brozio
Yep it’s more Black Friday stuff for you, this time it’s Mobile Fun and their deals like they have…
Read More
2 days agoBlack Friday: Mobile Fun Black Friday Deals
Get Endless Legend and Endless Space Add-On Content for Free

Get Endless Legend and Endless Space Add-On Conten…

Kristofer Brozio
Here’s some free stuff for you so you can play some games over the long holiday weekend! You can get…
Read More
2 days agoGet Endless Legend and Endless Space Add-On Conten…
E Fun Presents Five Easy Tips to Improve Your Tablet's Battery Life

E Fun Presents Five Easy Tips to Improve Your Tabl…

Kristofer Brozio
I normally don’t post stuff  like this  but this one might be considered actually useful I…
Read More
2 days agoE Fun Presents Five Easy Tips to Improve Your Tabl…